Angebote zu "Changes" (3.608 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Buch - Charlie Changes Into a Chicken
9,70 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The first book in a hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams!'Belly-busting hilarity' The Guardian'The modern masterpiece . . . this savvy, comic tale ticks every box' The Daily Telegraph'The best kind of silly' The Observer_______Charlie McGuffin has an incredible secret . . .He can change into animals. All sorts of animals: a flea, a pigeon, even a rhino.Trouble is, he can't decide when - it only happens when he gets worried. And right now, Charlie has quite a lot to worry about:˙ His brother (who is in hospital)˙ His parents (who are panicking about it)˙ And the school bully (who has Charlie in his sights)And even though every kid wants a superhero power, Charlie isn't keen on changing into a chicken in the middle of the school play.So with the help of his three best friends, Charlie needs to find a way of dealing with his crazy new power - and fast!Praise for Charlie Changes into a Chicken: 'Laugh-out-loud funny' The Mail on Sunday'Cleverly daft storytelling at its very, very best' Maz Evans, author of Who Let The Gods Out?'Full of heart and humour, wit and wisdom, and rivers of rhino poo' Sophie Anderson, author of The House with Chicken Legs'Wonderfully heart-warming and absolutely hilarious' Catherine Doyle, author of The Storm Keeper's IslandThe best kind of silly ObserverCopeland, SamSam Copeland is an author, which has come as something of a shock to him. He is from Manchester and now lives in London with two smelly cats, three smelly children and one relatively clean-smelling wife. Sam also works as a dinosaur de-boner, removing skeletons from dinosaurs and giving them to museums. Once the museums have finished with them, he then re-bones the dinosaurs, much to their relief. Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex is his second book, following his bestselling debut, Charlie Changes Into a Chicken. Despite legal threats, he refuses to stop writing.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Boo! - Vol 2: Country Adventures
8,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Where's Boo?Can you find him in the Meadow or on the Mountain? All you have to do is find Boo as he changes into characters and animals like Bumblebee Boo or Beaver Boo. See if you can find Boo as he hides in Country Adventures. And when you've found him, join his friends Laughing Duck, Growling Tiger and Sleeping Bear for much more fun!In Country Adventures you can join Boo and his friends in the following episodes:MeadowCanadian RiverMountainPondForest FloorCave, Where's Boo?Can you find him in the Meadow or on the Mountain? All you have to do is find Boo as he changes into characters and animals like Bumblebee Boo or Beaver Boo. See if you can find Boo as he hides in Country Adventures. And when you've found him, join his friends Laughing Duck, Growling Tiger and Sleeping Bear for much more fun!In Country Adventures you can join Boo and his friends in the following episodes:MeadowCanadian RiverMountainPondForest FloorCaveSpecial Features:Episode - Castle.Game - Mix 'n' Match.Song - Colours.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Breaking: Los Angeles
11,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

BREAKING: LOS ANGELES takes a gritty, provocative look behind the curtain of the LA recording industry and reveals the dirty little secrets unsigned bands confront when they try to stay true to their vision yet appeal to established interests looking to sign the next sensation. Three years in the making, Breaking tears off the industry's veneer through candid interviews with bands and heralded industry executives that reveal how the music business works today, following unprecedented changes. Breaking boldly asks: Can creative brilliance survive the pressures of raw capitalism, do-it-yourself production and distribution, and rampant file-sharing?

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Three Dimensional Soft Tissue Changes Following...
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Until now, lateral two-dimensional methods are used to assess three-dimensional changes that occur in the facial soft tissue of orthodontic patients. In this study a method for three- dimensional morphometric assessment of facial soft tissue changes following orthodontic treatment was introduced. Forty patients who underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in lateral profile changes in the facial soft tissue were included in the study. Twenty patients underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in facial soft tissue profile retraction and twenty patients underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in soft tissue profile advancement. Two dimensional comparisons between pre-treatment and post- treatment lateral radiographs were carried out . Then, computerized pre-treatment and post-treatment three-dimensional head models were constructed for each patient utilizing frontal and lateral photographs. Computer graphic facial analysis was carried out to measure the three-dimensional volumetric deformation in each head model after orthodontic treatment in order to determine the changes that occur in the facial soft tissue of patients following orthodontic treatment.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Three Dimensional Soft Tissue Changes Following...
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Until now, lateral two-dimensional methods are used to assess three-dimensional changes that occur in the facial soft tissue of orthodontic patients. In this study a method for three- dimensional morphometric assessment of facial soft tissue changes following orthodontic treatment was introduced. Forty patients who underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in lateral profile changes in the facial soft tissue were included in the study. Twenty patients underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in facial soft tissue profile retraction and twenty patients underwent orthodontic treatment that resulted in soft tissue profile advancement. Two dimensional comparisons between pre-treatment and post- treatment lateral radiographs were carried out . Then, computerized pre-treatment and post-treatment three-dimensional head models were constructed for each patient utilizing frontal and lateral photographs. Computer graphic facial analysis was carried out to measure the three-dimensional volumetric deformation in each head model after orthodontic treatment in order to determine the changes that occur in the facial soft tissue of patients following orthodontic treatment.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
NS Bikes Snabb E Carbon 2 2017 L
3.199,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

NS Bikes Snabb E2 Carbon - Enduro The Snabb is designed with the aim to optimize the following traits: function weight and reliability. It's proven itself on race tracks around the world but at the same time works perfectly as an everyday workhorse. We built in a good amount of anti-squat into the horst-link design specifically with 1X drivetrains in mind. A one piece rocker arm keeps the frame super stiff and drives the new generation of Metric shocks from Sram. The geometry is modern low long and slack. We know that NS Bikes customers are usually tough aggressive riders and expect our products to hold up to seasons of abuse. That is why the frames are built to DH racing standards in both alloy and carbon versions and run on high-end MAX bearings for prolonged periods of smooth service free use. MAIN CHANGES COMPARING SNABB C 2016: Suspension redesigned for better performance new model of Rock Shox Metric Deluxe Debonair RT3 w/ lockout 1x11 speed SRAM drivetrain with GX type 2.1 derailleur and Truvativ Descendant crankset new wide tubeless ready rims (PLUS compatible) Schwalbe Magic Mary front & Hans Dampf rear tires 200mm front rotor MAIN FEATURES: Carbon Fiber frame with 160mm (6.3") rear wheel travel Rock Shox Pike RC fork 160mm travel Rock Shox Metric Deluxe Debonair RT3 w/ lockout all pivot points have durable MAX type bearings NS Bikes cockpit including: new NS Quantum Lite stem NS Evidence Plus handlebar & Octane One bolt-on grips 1x11 SRAM GX drivetrain SRAM Guide R hydraulic brakes NS Bikes sealed front & rear hubs Rock Shox Reverb Stealth dropper-post SDG Circuit MTN saddle w/Ti-Alloy rails available in 2 frame sizes M (17.0") L (19")

Anbieter: Liquid-Life
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Early Changes in Specific Tension Following Adm...
67,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Early Changes in Specific Tension Following Administration of Glucocorticoids ab 67.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Naturwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Microanatomical Changes Following Odor Learning
48,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Microanatomical Changes Following Odor Learning ab 48.99 € als Taschenbuch: The Search for the Structural Basis of Learning and Memory. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Biologie,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Babysitter gesucht

Hello, we are an English speaking family that have recently moved to Frankfurt, living in the Westend area. We are looking for a babysitter for our 2 year old for 2 mornings a week (Tuesday and Thursday). PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION: Care will be mostly needed when mother is at home working. We will require someone with an excellent level of English who can do the following: reading, playing, teaching alphabet/songs, bringing to the local park, nappy changes, snacks etc. Babysitting services may be required outside of the specified days (for example where the mother has an prenatal appointment, meeting etc.)

Anbieter: HalloFamilie
Stand: 23.02.2020
Zum Angebot