Angebote zu "Trevor" (93 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Sutton, A. Trevor: Clearly Christian: Following...
18,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Clearly Christian: Following Jesus in This Age of Confusion, Autor: Sutton, A. Trevor, Verlag: CONCORDIA PUB HOUSE, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Theology // Christian Theology // Apologetics // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 160, Gewicht: 180 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Sutton, A. Trevor: Clearly Christian: Following...
19,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Clearly Christian: Following Jesus in This Age of Confusion, Autor: Sutton, A. Trevor, Verlag: CONCORDIA PUB HOUSE, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Theology // Christian Theology // Apologetics // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 160, Gewicht: 180 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Castlevania Season 1 - Standard Edition
12,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Inspired by the classic videogame series, CASTLEVANIA is a dark medieval fantasy following the last surviving member of the disgraced Belmont clan, trying to save Eastern Europe from extinction at the hand of Vlad Dracula Tepes himself. Trevor Belmont, embittered and excommunicated, finds himself drawn into a battle for the survival of Europe a region that has brought doom upon itself by taking away the one thing its greatest monster loved. Contains the complete first season on Blu-Ray with English audio and subtitles only.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Sender
16,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Your dreams will never be the same. Following his Academy Award success working on Star Wars and Alien and directing two breakout short films, British newcomer Roger Christian made his feature directing debut with The Sender, a shocking psychic thriller filled with unforgettably chilling nightmare imagery. After an unsuccessful suicide attempt, an amnesiac young man (Željko Ivanek, Hannibal) is labelled “John Doe #83” and admitted to a psychiatric hospital for evaluation. Dr Gail Farmer (Kathryn Harrold, Modern Romance) tries to establish a connection with him, but soon begins to experience frightening hallucinations. She quickly realises that the cause of these waking nightmares is none other than the mysterious John Doe, and the strange woman (Academy Award nominee Shirley Knight, The Dark at the Top of the Stairs) who visits the hospital claiming to be his mother… Hailed by none other than Quentin Tarantino as his favourite film of 1982, and boasting an virtuoso early score by Trevor Jones (The Last Of The Mohicans), The Sender is a stylish precursor to the “rubber reality” dream-logic special effects seen in films like the A Nightmare on Elm Street series, but retains a horrific power of its own. Special Edition Contents: High Definition (1080p) Blu-Ray presentation Original uncompressed stereo audio Optional English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing Audio commentary by director Roger Christian Newly-filmed interview with screenwriter Tom Baum Newly-filmed appreciation by critic Kim Newman Deleted scenes from the screenplay, including the original ending Theatrical trailer Image gallery Reversible sleeve featuring original and newly commissioned artwork by Luke Insect FIRST PRESSING ONLY: Illustrated collector’s booklet featuring new writing on the film by Alan Jones and an excerpt from the novelisation by Tom Baum

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Book of St John
30,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fergus Henderson (Author) Fergus Henderson MBE co-founded St. JOHN in 1994 with Trevor Gulliver, following on from the Henderson¿s cult French House in Soho. The original St. JOHN Smithfield quickly earned a reputation for its concise and innovative menu and became a must-visit destination on the London restaurant scene. Fergus is known for his promotion of nose to tail eating. St. JOHN now have two more restaurants in London ¿ Bread and Wine on Commercial Street and the Neal¿s Yard Bakery. Trevor Gulliver (Author) Trevor Gulliver opened St. JOHN in Smithfield with Fergus Henderson in 1994. The original St. JOHN Smithfield quickly earned a reputation for its concise and innovative menu and became a must-visit destination on the London restaurant scene. St. JOHN now have two more restaurants in London ¿ Bread and Wine on Commercial Street and the Neal¿s Yard Bakery.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Book of St John
30,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fergus Henderson (Author) Fergus Henderson MBE co-founded St. JOHN in 1994 with Trevor Gulliver, following on from the Henderson¿s cult French House in Soho. The original St. JOHN Smithfield quickly earned a reputation for its concise and innovative menu and became a must-visit destination on the London restaurant scene. Fergus is known for his promotion of nose to tail eating. St. JOHN now have two more restaurants in London ¿ Bread and Wine on Commercial Street and the Neal¿s Yard Bakery. Trevor Gulliver (Author) Trevor Gulliver opened St. JOHN in Smithfield with Fergus Henderson in 1994. The original St. JOHN Smithfield quickly earned a reputation for its concise and innovative menu and became a must-visit destination on the London restaurant scene. St. JOHN now have two more restaurants in London ¿ Bread and Wine on Commercial Street and the Neal¿s Yard Bakery.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8 (eBook...
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8 (eBook...
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
G.I. JOE: Invasion: Worlds Without End, The Ret...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This is the second of five novellas in a series and is a direct sequel to the classic episodes Worlds Without End Parts 1 & 2. Following a series of covert sneak attacks, Cobra begins its all-out offensive against the world. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Trevor Clinger. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/044588/bk_acx0_044588_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot